Tel No. 091-9216290

Board of Directors

The Government Khyber Pakhtunkhwa under Section 4 of KPEF Act III of 1992 as amended from time to time, constituted Board of Directors empowered with decisions on all affairs of KPEF regarding administration & management .The existing Board comprised of the following.

1 Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Chairman
2 Minister for Education Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Vice Chairman
3 Secretary to Govt. of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Planning & Dev.Deptt.
4 Nominee of Education Deptt:
Government of Pakistan
Ministry of Education
5 Three Nominees of the Chief Minister
from private sector education Institutions
including a female
6 Managing Director Bank of Khyber Member
7 President Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Bar Council or his nominee Member
8 President, Pakistan Medical Association, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa or his nominee Member
9 President, Chamber of Commerce and Industries, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa or his nominee Member
10 President, Pakistan Engineering Council or his nominee Member
11 One eminent educationist nominated by Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Member
12 Managing Director Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Education Foundation Member/Secretary